• Special Education Staff
     
     

     

     
     
    Name Detail Phone # E-Mail address
    Todd Larson Director Special Education Programs 956 984 6203 tlarson@esc1.net
    Carolina Campos

    Coordinator Regional Services/ESC Special Education Liaison

    956 984 6205 ccampos@esc1.net

    Elizabeth Alvarez

    Parent Coordination/Preschool Program for Children with Disabilities, Facilitated IEP

    956 984 6176

    ealvarez@esc1.net

    Graciela Avalos

    Low Incidence Disabilitie

    956 984 6253

    gavalos@esc1.net

    Brenda De La Garza

    Assessment

    956 984 6202

    bdelagarza@esc1.net

    Claudia Garcia

    Behavior, Positive Behavior Support

    956 984 6244

    cgarcia@esc1.net

    Nora Garza

    Orientation and Mobility Services

    956 984 6181

    ngarza@esc1.net

    Martha Bustos Guzman

    Visual Impairments/Orientation and Mobility Services

    956 984 6213

    mbustos@esc1.net

    Angelica Hinojosa

    Special Education

    Laredo Extension Office

    956 795 0000

    ahinojosa@esc1.net

     

    Assistive Technology

    956 984 6264

     
     
     

    Juanita Lovejoy

    Child Find, Preschool Program for Children with Disabilities

    956 984 6215

    jlovejoy@esc1.net

     

    Terri McGinnis

    Autism, Residential Applications, Non Educational Funds, CRCG

    956 984 6228

    tmcginnis@esc1.net

    Twinkle Morgan

     

    Visual Impairments/Deaf Blind

    956 984-6165

    tmorgan@esc1.net

    Noelia C. Perez

    Secondary Transition and Graduation

    956 984 6164

    noperez@esc1.net

    Twinkle Morgan

    Visual Impairments/Deaf Blind

    956 984 6165

    tmorgan@esc1.net

    Dr. Jannette Reyes

    Multicultural and Diverse Learners/Response to Intervention, Disproportionality

    956 984 6175

    jreyes@esc1.net

    Diana Saenz

    Access to General Curriculum

    956 984 6129

    dsaenz@esc1.net

    Teresa Longoria

    Lead Program Assistant

    956 984 6206

    tlongoria@esc1.net

    Marissa Chavana

    Program Assistant

    956 984 6241

    machavana@esc1.net

    Veronica Gonzalez

    Program Assistant

    956 795 0000

    vgonzalez@esc1.net

     

    Clerk/Driver(VI)

    956 984 6213

     

    Perla Pulido

    Program Assistant

    956 984 6261

    ppulido@esc1.net

    Hilda V. Aguirre

    Program Assistant

    956 984 6142

    hvaguirre@esc1.net

         

     

           

     

     
     
Last Modified on October 3, 2018