• Gateway Charter Schools

    Gateway Academy (Headquarters)
    1218 South Presa
    San Antonio, Texas 78210
    Phone: (210) 227-0295
    Fax: (210) 227-7879
    Ms. Frances Johnson, Superintendent
    Email: frances.johnson@sapicsc.org

    Gateway Academy Townlake - Website
    1230 Townlake Drive
    Laredo, Texas 78041
    Phone: (956) 722-0747
    Fax: (956) 722-0767
    Mrs. Olga Trevino, Academy Director
    Email: olga.trevino@sapicsc.org

    Gateway Academy Sierra Vista - Website
    4620 South Lucy
    Laredo, Texas 78046
    Phone: (956) 723-0345
    Fax: (956) 712-1112
    Mr. Gerardo Arambula, Academy Director
    Email: odie.arambula@sapicsc.org

    Gateway Mid-Valley Charter Schools

    Mid-Valley Academy District Offices 

    Business Office
    707 Linburg Ave.
    McAllen, Texas 78501
    Phone: (956) 994-3861 

    Mid-Valley Academy - McAllen Office - Website
    200 N. 17th St.
    McAllen, Texas 78501
    Phone: (956) 618-2303
    Fax: (956) 618-2323
    Francene Phoenix, Academy Director
    Email: francene.phoenix@sapicsc.org

    Mid-Valley Academy - Mercedes Office
    103 E. 2nd St.
    Mercedes, Texas 78570
    Phone: (956) 565-5417
    Fax: (956) 565-8439
    Mrs. Mischellen Pemelton, Academy Director
    Email: mischellen.pemelton@sapicsc.org

    Mid-Valley Academy - San Benito Office
    1785 W. Bus. Hwy. 77
    San Benito, Texas 78586
    Phone: (956) 276-9930
    Fax: (956) 276-9943
    Nancy Ramirez, Academy Director
    Email: nancy.ramirez@sapicsc.org


    Harmony Science Academies 
    (Region 20)

    Harmony Science Academy - Brownsville - Website
    1124 Central Boulevard
    Brownsville, Texas 78520
    Phone: (956) 574-9555
    Fax: (956) 574-9558
    Layla Trevino, Principal
    Email: ltrevino@harmonytx.org

    Harmony Science Academy-Laredo - Website
    4401 San Francisco Avenue
    Laredo, Texas 78041
    Phone: (956) 712-1177
    Fax: (956) 712-1188
    Mrs. Maribel Lopez, Principal
    Email:  mlopez@harmonytx.org


    Luz Para Las Naciones, Inc.

    Excellence in Leadership Academy - Website
    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 2005
    Mission, Texas 78572

    Physical Address:
    915 W. Expressway 83
    Mission, Texas 78572
    Phone: (956) 424-9504                          Fax: (956) 585-4673
    Ms. Elizabeth Lopez, Superintendent
    Email: elopez@elacharterschool.com 

     

  • Jubilee Academies             (Region 20) 

    Headquarters (website)
    4434 Roland
    San Antonio, Texas 78222
    Phone: (210) 333-6227
    Fax: (956) 292-0371
    Mr.Daniel Amador, Superintendent
    Email: damador@jubileeacademic.org

    Ms. Flor Robinson
    Associate Supt., RGV Region
    Phone: (956) 466-9224
    Email: frobinson@jubileeacademic.org

    Mr. John Jacobson
    Campus Operations Manager
    Phone: (956) 428-4848
    Email: jjacobson@jubileeacademic.org

    Harlingen Leadership Academy - Website
    4501 W. Expressway 83
    Harlinge, Texas  78552
    Phone: (956) 364-2456
    Fax: (956) 
    Dr. Cindy Sadler, Principal
    Email: csadler@jubileeacademic.org

    LivingWay Leadership Academy - Website
    350 Ruben M. Torres Blvd
    Brownsville, Texas 78520
    Phone: (956) 708-2020
    Fax: (956) 
    Ms. Cecilia Septimo, Principal
    Email: cseptimo@jubileeacademic.org

    Jubillee Brownsville - Website
    4955 Pablo Kisel Blvd.
    Brownsville, Texas 78521
    Phone: (956) 509-2690
    Fax: (956) 
    Ms. Yolanda Cantu, Principal
    Email: yolanda.cantu@jubileeacademic.org 

    Jubillee Leadership Academy Brownsville - Website
    4150 Jaime J. Zapata Ave.
    Brownsville, Texas 78520
    Phone: (956) 641-4250
    Fax: (956) 
    Mr. Carlos A. Moreno, Principal
    Email: carlos.moreno@jubileeacademic.org


    ResponsiveEd          (Region 11)

    Premier Charter Schools

    Premier Charter School (Corporate Office)
    4701 Sugar Rd
    Edinburg, TX  78539
    Phone: (956) 270-3000
    Mrs. Rosalinda Gonzalez, Superintendent
    Email: rgonzalez@responsiveed.com

    Premier High School CTE Center of Edinburg (9-12)
    4701 Sugar Rd
    Edinburg, TX  78539
    Phone: (956) 386-1793
    Ms. Julianna Lopez, Campus Director
    Email: jlopez@responsiveed.com

    Premier High School of Laredo
    2201 Chihuahua Street
    Laredo, Texas 78041
    Phone: (956) 723-7788
    Fax: (956) 284-0175
    Veronica Kahn, Campus Director
    Email: vkahn@responsiveed.com

    Premier High School of Mission
    1203 St. Claire
    Mission, TX 78572
    Phone: (956) 424-9290
    Fax: (956)424-7661
    Ms. Laura Thatcher, Principal
    Email: lthatcher@responsiveed.com

    Premier Academy of Pharr
    200 E. Expressway 83 Ste. E
    Pharr, Texas 78577
    Phone: 956-781-8800
    Fax: 956-781-7464
    Ms. Rosie Zamora, Principal
    Email: rozamora@responsiveed.com

Last Modified on Monday at 4:28 PM