STEM Center logo
 
  Dream It. Design It. Do It.
 
 
2014-2015 Professional Development
 
 
 
 
 
 **Opportunity for School Districts**
 
 
Program Start: 9/8/2014 
 
Time Critical: Inquire by 5/30/2014

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Monday, April 28, 2014 thru
Friday, May 2, 2014
 
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Gaming Design for the STEM Classroom Day 3
 
 
Friday, May 2, 2014
 
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Engineering is Elementary
 
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Building Math and Science for Middle School
 
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 thru
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Region One Technology Conference at South Padre Island
 
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 thru
Friday, June 20, 2014
 
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 thru
Friday, June 27, 2014
 
 
 

Related PD & Services

Links/Publications

 
NASA and You (NASA y Tú)
Bilingual website designed to inspire Latino students to pursue careers in STEM.
 
 

Contact Information

Region One ESC
STEM Center of South Texas
1900 W. Schunior
Edinburg, Texas 78541
956.984.6147
 
Last Modified on April 25, 2014