•  

    Fall Media Conference - Exhibitor Listing
     
     
     
    The following companies will be exhibiting at the Fall Media Conference 2018.
      
     
    Booth # Company Name Website
    126 Abacus Computers Inc. https://store.abacustx.com
    102 Bound To Stay Bound www.btsb.com
    107 Brain Hive, LLC www.brainhive.com
    127 BrainPOP https://www.brainpop.com
    129 Britannica Digital Learning britannicalearn.com
    104 Children's Plus, Inc. www.childrensplusinc.com
    T139 Consuelo Samarripa - Author/Bilingual Storyteller www.at-consuelosamarripa.com
    124 Discovery Education www.discoveryeducation.com
    108 DLB Books, Inc. www.dlbbooks.com
    101 EBSCO Information Services www.ebsco.com
    120 Equinox Marketing Group  
    111 Escue & Associates www.escuebooks.com
    137 Follett www.follettlearning.com
    125 Got2 Bling IT! www.got2blingit.net
    131 Gumdrop Books www.gumdropbooks.com
    122 Infobase www.infobase.com
    T140 Julian Franklin Productions www.julianfranklin.com
    121 Keystone Books & Media www.keystonebooksmedia.com
    123 Lakeshore Learning Materials www.lakeshorelearning.com
    105 Mackin www.mackin.com
    128 Netsync Network Solutions https://www.netsyncnetwork.com
    134 OverDrive, Inc. https://www.overdrive.com/schools
    119 Overlooked Books www.overlookedbooks.com
    135 Perma-Bound www.perma-bound.com
    133 Rourke Educational Media www.rourkeeducationalmedia.com
    109 SHSU / Library Science shsu.edu/libraryscience
    130 South Texas School Furniture www.texaslibrary.com
    T138 Texas State Library & Archives Commission https://www.tsl.texas.gov/landing/educators.html
    110 World Book www.worldbook.com
Last Modified on October 8, 2018