•  

    Director and Staff  (956) 795-0000

     
          Dr. Darlene Rogers                                   Sylvia Gamez                                Veronica Gonzalez
    Director ESC Laredo                        Program Assistant                       Program Assistant
      Dr. Darlene Rogers                              Sylvia Gamez                                  Veronica Gonzalez 
      drogers@esc1.net                            sgamez@esc1.net                          vgonzalez@esc1.net
     
     

    Coordinator and Education Specialists

                  Angie Hinojosa                        Edna Rodriguez                                       Rey Alejandro, II                                     
                     Coordinator                    ELAR Specialist                               Math Specialist 
                 Angie Hinojosa                    Edna Rodriguez                             Reymundo Alejandro, II
              ahinojosa@esc1.net          emrodriguez@esc1.net                  ralejandro@esc1.net
                 
     
     
                             Rosie Ochoa                                Dr. Lulu Soto
                   Social Studies Specialist           Bilingual/GT Specialist
                            Rosie A. Ochoa                            Dr. Lulu Soto
                         raochoa@esc1.net                     mdsoto@esc1.net