• Migrant Program Contacts:

    Dr. Omar Chavez
    Migrant Coordinator
    O: 956-984-6240
    email: ochavez@esc1.net                                             

    Denise Anaya
    Out of School Youth Specialist
    O: 956-984-6187
    email: danaya@esc1.net

    Tana Armitage
    Graduation Enhancement Counseling Specialist
    O: 956-984-6248
    email: tarmitage@esc1.net                                                                                                                          
    Graciela "Gracie" Avila                                                       
    Parental Involvement Early Childhood Specialist
    O: 956-984-6194
    email: gavila@esc1.net

    Maria Elena Cortez
    ID&R/NGS Specialist
    O: 956-984-6252
    email: mecortez@esc1.net

    Diana M. Moros
    ID&R/NGS Specialist
    O: 956-984-6186
    email: dmmoros@esc1.net

    Manuel P. Salinas
    ID&R/NGS Specialist
    O: 956-984-6251
    email: mansalinas@esc1.net

    Julissa Sandoval
    Graduation Enhancement Specialist
    O: 956-984-6255
    email: jsandoval@esc1.net

    Fax number is 956-984-7656 or 7644(NGS)