CDN District PEIMS Coordinator Phone E-Mail
031901 Brownsville ISD Joe Pedraza 956-548-8281 jpedraza@bisd.us
108902 Donna ISD Joe Perez 956-464-1768 jperez@donnaisd.net
108903 Edcouch-Elsa ISD Eva Noriega 956-262-2136 efernandez@eeisd.org
108904 Edinburg CISD Alma Moron 956-289-2300 ext 2118 alma.moron@ecisd.us
031903 Harlingen CISD Mike Rangel 956-427-3488 miguel.rangel@hcisd.org
108905 Hidalgo ISD Mary Villegas 956-843-4393 mavillegas@hidalgo-isd.org
124901 Jim Hogg County ISD Sally Ramirez 361-527-3203 ext 2102 sally.ramirez@jhcisd.net
031905 La Feria ISD Lucinda Esparza 956-797-8330 lucinda.esparza@laferiaisd.org
108912 La Joya ISD Belinda Puente 956-323-2097 b.puente@lajoyaisd.net
108914 La Villa ISD Agustin Cervantes 956-262-4755 gus.cervantes@lavillaisd.org
240901 Laredo ISD Amanda Garcia 956-273-1309 agarcia@laredoisd.org
245901 Lasara ISD Rogelio Cantu 956-642-5403 rocantu@lasaraisd.net
031906 Los Fresnos CISD Daniel Araujo 956-233-6995 daraujo@lfcisd.net
245902 Lyford CISD Senaida (Sandy) Garza 956-347-3920 Senaida.Garza@lyfordcisd.net
108906 McAllen ISD Roberto Garcia 956-632-3625 roberto.garcia@mcallenisd.net
108907 Mercedes ISD Sandra Torres 956-825-5001 sandra.torres@misdtx.net
108908 Mission CISD Eduardo Martinez 956-323-5600 ehmart88@mcisd.org
108915 Monte Alto ISD Yolanda Quintanilla 956-262-6140 yolandaquintanilla@montealtoisd.org
108909 PSJA ISD Consuelo Chapa 956-354-2031 consuelo.chapa@psjaisd.us
031909 Point Isabel ISD Debbie Hernandez 956-943-0012 dhernandez@pi-isd.net
108910 Progreso ISD Jesus Pecina 956-565-3002 jesuspecina@progresoedu.net
245903 Raymondville ISD Jennifer Rhyner 956-689-8175 ext 4104 rhynerjm@raymondvilleisd.org
214901 Rio Grande City CISD Rey Alvarez 956-716-6600 ralvarez@rgccisd.org
031911 Rio Hondo ISD Chriselda Ruiz 956-748-1019 chrisr@rhisd.net
214903 Roma ISD Luis Garza 956-849-1377 legarza@romaisd.com
031912 San Benito CISD Jessica Morado 956-361-6168 jmorado@sbcisd.net
214902 San Isidro ISD Mario Alvarado 956-481-3111 malvarado@granderiver.net
245904 San Perlita ISD Rebecca Cortez 956-248-5250 rcortez@spisd.org
031913 Santa Maria ISD Isabel Deleon 956-565-6309 ext 1004 isabeldeleon@smisd.net
031914 Santa Rosa ISD Chris Rodriguez 956-636-9800 ext 125 mcrodriguez@srtx.org
108911 Sharyland ISD DeVaughn Resczenski 956-580-5200 ext 1078 ski@sharylandisd.org
031916 South Texas ISD Irene Marquez 956-514-4254 irene.marquez@stisd.net
240903 United ISD Fidencio Benavides 956-473-6277 fbenavides@uisd.net
108916 Valley View ISD Sandra Lee Rodriguez 956-340-1020 sandralee@vviewisd.net
240904 Webb CISD Jenette Black 361-747-5415 ext 1051 jenette.black@webbcisd.com
108913 Weslaco ISD Juan Ruelas 956-969-6555 jruelas@wisd.us
253901 Zapata County ISD Gerardo Montes 956-765-6546 ext 2601 gmontes@zcisd.org
240801 Gateway Academy Mary Cano 956-994-3861 mary.cano@sapicsc.org
108804 Midvalley Academy Mary Cano 956-994-3861 mary.cano@sapicsc.org
108802 Horizon Montessori Public Schools Tammy Garza 956-969-3092 tgarza@horizonmontessori.net
108807 IDEA Academy Ignacio Zarate 956-377-8000 ignacio.zarate@ideapublicschools.org
108808 Vanguard Academy Ada Estrada 956-781-1701 A_K.Estrada@vanguardac.net
108809 Excellence in Leadership Academy Samantha Mata 956-424-9504 smata@elacharterschool.com