• TX Bank One
    Participating ESC Contact List
    Region 2
    Chris Harris
    Education Service Center, Region 2
    chris.harris@esc2.net
    (361) 561-8657
     
    Region 3
    Jamie Purcell
    Curriculum and Instruction
    Education Service Center, Region 3
    jpurcell@esc3.net
    (361) 573-0731 ext. 250
     
    Region 7
    Betty Steele, M.Ed.
    Associate Director, Curriculum Services
     Education Service Center, Region 7
     (903) 988-6921

    Region 11
    Elizabeth Schrader, Coordinator
    Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment 
    Education Service Center, Region 11
    eschrader@esc11.net
    (817) 740-7573

    Region 12
    Paul Guardiola
    Education Specialist II / Team Leader
    Communications, Innovation & Data Management
    Education Service Center, Region 12
    pguardiola@esc12.net
    (254) 297-1151
     

    Region 15
    Patti Wyatt
    Instructional & Assistive Technology
    Education Service Center, Region 15
    patti.wyatt@esc15.net
    (325) 481-4075

    Region 16
    Sherry Clark
    Accountability & Assessment Specialist
    Education Service Center, Region 16
    sherry.clark@esc16.net
    (806) 677-5074

    Region 19
    Maria, Luisa Niestas
    Director, Teacher Quality & Student Success
    Education Service Center, Region 19
    mlneistras@esc19.net
    (915)780-6551