• Special Education Department Staff
    Name Detail Phone # E-Mail address
    Todd Larson Director Special Education Programs 956 984 6203 tlarson@esc1.net
    Dr. Carolina Campos

    Coordinator Regional Services/TEA Special Education Liaison

    956 984 6205 ccampos@esc1.net

    Noelia C. Perez

    Coordinator Special Education Programs

    956 984 6202

    noperez@esc1.net

    Elizabeth Alvarez

    Parent Coordination/Early Childhood Special Education, Facilitated IEP

    956 984 6176

    ealvarez@esc1.net

    Graciela Avalos

    Low Incidence Disabilities

    956 984 6253

    gavalos@esc1.net

    Claudia Garcia

    Behavior, Positive Behavior Support

    956 984 6244

    cgarcia@esc1.net

    Nora Garza

    Orientation and Mobility Services

    956 984 6181

    ngarza@esc1.net

    Martha Bustos Guzman

    Visual Impairments/Orientation and Mobility Services

    956 984 6213

    mbustos@esc1.net

    Angelica Hinojosa

    Special Education

    Laredo Extension Office

    956 795 0000

    ahinojosa@esc1.net

    Vanesa Villagran

    Assistive Technology

    956 984 6157

     
     

    Juanita Lovejoy

    Child Find, Early Childhood Special Education

    956 984 6215

    jlovejoy@esc1.net

     

    Aliber Peña

     

    Autism, Residential Applications, Non-Educational Funds, CRCG

    956 984 6228

     

    alpena@esc1.net

    Vacancy

     

    Visual Impairments/Deaf Blind

    956 984-6165

     

    Rosario Nava

    Special Education Assessment/testing

    Multiple Exceptionalities Multiple Needs Network

    956 984 6264

    rnava@esc1.net

    Josie Reyes

    Secondary Transition and Graduation/Deaf and Hard of Hearing

    956 984 6164

     joreyes@esc1.net

     

    Vacancy

    Multicultural and Diverse Learners/Response to Intervention, Disproportionality

    956 984 6175

     

    Diana Saenz

    Access to General Curriculum

    956 984 6129

    dsaenz@esc1.net

    Teresa Longoria

    Lead Program Assistant

    956 984 6206

    tlongoria@esc1.net

    Marissa Chavana

    Program Assistant

    956 984 6241

    machavana@esc1.net

    Norma D. Valdez

    Program Assistant

    956 795 0000

    nvaldez@esc1.net

    Ruben Cervantes

    Program Assistant

    956 984 6261

    rcervantes@esc1.net

    San Juana Rodulfo

    Driver/Clerk

     

     

    srodulfo@esc1.net

    Hilda V. Aguirre

    Program Assistant

    956 984 6142

    hvaguirre@esc1.net

     

     
     
Last Modified on November 15, 2021