•  Region One ESC
    Board of Directors Meeting Calendar
    2018-2019

    *MEETING DATE

    Thursday, August 23, 2018

    Public Hearing and Board Meeting

     

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

     

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

     

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    (Laredo)

     

    Tuesday, December 18, 2018

     

    Tuesday, January 22, 2019

     

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019

    (Brownsville)

     

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019

     

    Thursday, May 16, 2019

    (SPI)

     

    Tuesday, June 18, 2019

     
     
    All meetings are held at Region One ESC located at 1900 W. Schnunior, Edinburg, TX, unless otherwise noted.