•  

    Region One ESC logo

    Region One ESC 
    Board Meeting Calendar
    2021-2022

     

    Thursday, August 19, 2021
    Public Hearing and Board Meeting 


    Tuesday, September 21, 2021


    Tuesday, October 19, 2021


    Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    Location: Laredo Extension Office, 4818 Thomas Street, Laredo


    Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    4:00 p.m.


    Tuesday, January 18, 2022


    Tuesday, February 22, 2022
    Location: Brownsville Extension Office, 405 E. Levee, Brownsville


    Tuesday, April 19, 2022


    Tuesday, May 19, 2022
    Location: South Padre Island, held in conjunction with School Board Conference


    Tuesday, June 21, 2022


     
    *All meetings are held at Region One ESC located at 1900 W. Schnunior, Edinburg, TX unless otherwise noted. 

    Meeting dates are subject to change.