•  

    Region One ESC logo

    Region One ESC 
    Board Meeting Calendar
    2023-2024

    All Meetings Scheduled at 11AM unless otherwise noted

    Thursday, August 17, 2023
    Public Hearing and Board Meeting 


    Tuesday, September 19, 2023


    Tuesday, October 17, 2023


    Thursday, November 16, 2023
    (South Padre Island: 3:00pm)


    Tuesday, December 19, 2023
    4:00 p.m.


    Tuesday, January 23, 2024


    Tuesday, February 20, 2024
    Location: Brownsville Extension Office, 405 E. Levee, Brownsville


    Tuesday, April 16, 2024


    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    (South Padre Island: 3:00pm)


    Tuesday, June 18, 2024


    Notable Conferences
    NSBA Conference - April 6-8, 2024
    SLI San Antonio - June 12-15, 2024
    SLI Ft. Worth - June 19 - 22, 2024
     
     
     
    *All meetings are held at Region One ESC located at 1900 W. Schnunior, Edinburg, TX unless otherwise noted. *deadline to file for election is Feb. 19th. Therefore, Feb. 20th is the best date to hold the meeting in case candidates run unopposed and election needs to be canceled. *Meeting dates are subject to change.