• Contact Information  
     
    OFFICE STAFF 
     Anabel  

    Anabel Rangel, Director

    arangel@esc1.net

    (956) 984-6231

    Juliana Simmons

    Juliana Simmons, Program Assistant

    jsimmons@esc1.net

    (956) 984-6191

           
           
    Ben Kat Mrs. Vela

    Edgar Ibarra

    Benjamin Avalos, Specialist

    bavalos@esc1.net

    Mathematics

    Kathleen Estrada, Specialist

    kestrada@esc1.net

    Reading

     

    Gloria Dominica Vela,          Specialist 

    glvela@esc1.net

    Bilingual Education/ESL

     

    Edgar Ibarra,                      Specialist 

    eibarra@esc1.net

    Bilingual Education/ESL

           
           
     

     SPECIALISTS 

    (956) 984-6191