COVID-19 Supports

  • E-learning

    E-Learning Webinars

    Click to access a selection of pre-recorded webinars

    developed to support educators

    in using digital tools for teaching.    

  • CONTACTS


    Anabel Rangel, Director
    arangel@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Juliana Simmons, Program Assistant
    jsimmons@esc1.net  
    (956) 984-6191

    Benjamin Avalos, Math Specialist
    bavalos@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Kathleen Estrada, ELAR Specialist
    kestrada@esc1.net
    (956) 984-2120

    Edgar Ibarra, Bilingual/ESL Specialist
    eibarra@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Gloria Vela, Bilingual/ESL Specialist
    glvela@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Mary E. Gonzalez, Texas Lesson Study Specialist 

    magonzalez@esc1.net

    (956)984-6191