COVID-19 Supports

  • E-learning

    E-Learning Webinars

    Click to access a selection of pre-recorded webinars

    developed to support educators

    in using digital tools for teaching.    

  • CONTACTS


    Anabel Rangel, Director
    arangel@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Juliana Simmons, Senior Program Assistant
    jsimmons@esc1.net  
    (956) 984-6191

    Benjamin Avalos, Math Specialist
    bavalos@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Leticia Garza, Math Specialist
    letgarza@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191  

    Susy Valdez, ELAR Specialist
    suvaldez@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Maria D. Piedra, Bilingual/ESL Specialist
    mpiedra@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Brenda Contreras, Bilingual/ESL Specialist
    brcontreras@esc1.net
    (956) 984-6191

    Mary E. Gonzalez, Texas Lesson Study Lead
    magonzalez@esc1.net
    (956)984-6191

    ADDRESS
    405 E. Levee
    Brownsville, TX 78520