• Cooperative Members

    The following districts/campuses are members of the Library Services and Instructional Resources Cooperative for the 2021-2022 school year:
    School Districts    
    Brooks County ISD
    Brownsville ISD
    Donna ISD

    Edcouch-Elsa ISD
    Edinburg CISD
    Harlingen CISD
    Hidalgo ISD
    Jim Hogg County ISD
    La Feria ISD
    La Joya ISD
    La Villa ISD
    Laredo ISD
    Lasara ISD
    Los Fresnos CISD
    Lyford CISD
    McAllen ISD
    Mercedes ISD
    Mission CISD
    Monte Alto ISD   
    Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD
    Point Isabel ISD
    Progreso ISD
    Raymondville ISD
    Rio Grande City CISD
    Rio Hondo ISD
    Roma ISD
    San Benito CISD 
    San Isidro ISD
    San Perlita ISD
    Santa Maria ISD
    Santa Rosa ISD
    Sharyland ISD
    South Texas ISD
    United ISD
    Valley View ISD
    Webb CISD
    Weslaco ISD
    Zapata CISD 
    Charter Districts
    Excellence in Leadership Academy
    Horizon Montessori Public Schools
    IDEA Public Schools
    Triumph Public High Schools - Laredo
    Vanguard Academy Charter School
    Link to charter school addresses

    Private Schools
    Blessed Sacrament School (Laredo)
    Covenant Christian Academy (McAllen)
    Episcopal Day School (Brownsville)
    First Baptist School (Brownsville)
    Guadalupe Regional Middle School (Brownsville)
    Juan Diego Academy (Mission)
    Marine Military Academy (Harlingen)
    Our Lady Of Sorrows School (McAllen)
    St. Augustine Elementary/Middle School (Laredo)
    St. John's Episcpal School (McAllen)
    St. Mary's Catholic School (Brownsville)
    The Pharr Oratory Academy of St. Philip Neri School System 

    Contact Information

     Vilia Garcia
     Email:  Vilgarcia@esc1.net
     Phone: 956.984.6055
     Fax:     956.984.7600

     Anna Sepeda
     Program Assistant
     Email:  ASepeda@esc1.net
     Phone: 956.984.6072
     Fax:     956.984.7600

Last Modified on January 28, 2022